The first time we met,it wasn’t love at first sight at all.I found your humor annoying and clashed horribly with my no nonsense logic.I was glad to be able to walk away from you as soon I got the chance.But of course,fate stepped in and I saw you again,this time at a mutual friend’s party.There was no chance avoiding you afterwards because the way things are abroad,everyone tends to bump into each other sometime or another.So I kept my cool and eventually let you in.They say you should always give people another chance.And I’m glad I did because I found that you amuse me now…Maybe it’s because you’re everything I’m not and wish to be.And in some weird way we complete each other.

I guess we can never trust first impressions because now I can’t seem to shake you off.We may crash and burn in the end and be another ‘cliche’….or it could end well.But I can’t resist not finding out.

 

20130131-131759.jpg

Leave a Reply

