Its rude when we’re at lunch supposedly to catch up with you and you’re busy ogling at your phone,lured by Twitter,fb,wunderlist..etc etc.Its even worse when I’m made to wait while you sit there making a phone call.I don’t get it.Why can’t they wait for the next few minutes?Why on earth did you invite me over if you were going to spend half the time not even saying a word to me?..What happened to the days when it was customary to keep your phone in your purse the whole time.

 

Am I the only one bothered by the excessive use of phones while at restaurants?

Dont get me started about parents who let their toddlers bang away at iPads while at dinner..

What has our society come to?

Leave a Reply

