I make friends quite easily.Never was the shy type.I’m actually pretty in your face.Smile,introduce myself,break the ice,find common ground and proceed to yadayadayada on about anything really.Piece of cake..But to become close friends is a whole other story.It takes time for me to build a a longterm connection based on mutual trust and understanding.i guess maybe its because I have a wall.I just have these issues .

But I’m working on it.

In other news,I’m currently listening to Kina Grannis and I think she’s pretty good.I think her music is a mix of Colbie Caillat meets Sara Bareilles.

IMG_2127

 

I’ve been having fun messing with the house  cat as well.She’s getting so fat and whose fault is that?

LOL

 

IMG_1379

 

More updates soon. XD

Leave a Reply

