I am back home in Malaysia for a month now.I have a list of things to buy.Let me walk you through it

  • Toothbrush
  • contact lenses solution
  • adapter for my Australian electrical equipment
  • Sanity for the whole month,to help me deal with my dysfunctional family
  • Willpower to forgo the delicious Malaysian food if i am to maintain this weight
  • My boyfriend always online on Whatsapp so that I have someone to moan to.

Anyways..here’s to a month with the family.Let’s hope I survive it

Leave a Reply

