It’s funny.i miss you the most in Ramadhan. maybe it’s because it was during this time that I ended things with you.It may have been five years ago but suddenly last night I found myself wondering how you’re doing.Have you found someone better than me and does she do all the things I never bothered to do?

Five years.I have loved and lost.NO.I have lost.but loving you,that part never went away.But then a part of me knows that to try it again  would be disastrous.So I get on with my days and meet new people.Even as the image of you lingers in the back of my mind this Ramadhan.

 

 

Leave a Reply

