It’s a shift to reality.That same reality that means that whatever happens I have to keep trying and not give up hope.I may or may not ever be given the opportunity again yet I am positive that theres more to life than that.At the time being,I know theres more to be hopeful for,to strive for.The current goal I have is to pass my exams.I remember someone saying ,don’t aim for a pass.Aim for a high distinction,that way you know you’re working towards a high distinction and if that doesn’t happen then at least you got close.The risk of aiming for a pass is that the only other way to go below pass is a fail.So its always better to aim for a high distinction.

It’s all a process that takes time and effort.But time flies anyway so I may as well be giving my best effort.

Leave a Reply

