Day five of no contact.

I’ve roamed the dark scary internet for ways to get over a useless fuckboy.Yes it has come to that.  I have obviously fallen hard . And hard enough for me to consider no contact after searching for what it meant. The idea is basically out of sight out of mind,no texts no social media interaction and that includes stalking. They say that to get the person back you have to go no contact for at least one month.Now  to be fair i’m well aware that a lot of people get back together with their ex and then things work out better the next time around but personally for my situation ,I  don’t want anything to do with this  one anymore.

What if you don’t plan on getting them back at all? I mean why would I want to put myself through that pain again. All the websites I’ve visited seem to be putting that hard sell out of  getting your ex back , even as far as to recommending you buy ebooks of off them in order to get that old flame back into your life.And its certainly no surprise that those E books don’t come cheap either.

However, I have to say there was one passage of  a website that I find intriguing regardless of my opinion on getting the ex back

“I don’t care if I get him back or not but I am going to be so incredible that when he is on his deathbed and looking back at his life he will say to himself.I made a mistake letting her go.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

